Important Documents

People

Executive Members

Jamie Dunn, President
Nicholas Pernel, Vice President and Chief Steward
Lorraine Young, Secretary
Ryan Campbell, Treasurer

Allison Monahan, Member at Large
Vacant, Member at Large

Bargaining Team
Jamie Dunn
Suzzelle Brosseau
Jean-Paul Leduc
Bernard D
Candace Dressler
Ryan Campbell

Stewards

Chief Steward
Nicholas Pernal npernal@pipsc.ca
Stewards
Michel D’aoust mdaoust@pipsc.ca
Denise Doherty-Delorme ddoherty@pipsc.ca
Jamie Dunn jdunn@pipsc.ca
Cathy Loudon cloudon@pipsc.ca
Andre Lortie alortie@pipsc.ca
Jocelyn Popp jpopp@pipsc.ca
Jean-Francois Pregent jpregent@pipsc.ca
Pierre Ouellet pouellet@pipsc.ca
Michael Urminsky murminsky@pipsc.ca

Allison Tomka atomka@pipsc.ca